Honey Bee

2018 Music Schedule

 

Friday January 5, 2018

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

The Love Shack

Fort Worth Stockyards

Fort Worth , TX

Friday January 5, 2018

6:30 - 10:30 PM

Fresco's Cocina Mexicana

Burleson, TX   76028

Saturday January 6, 2018

8:00 PM - 12:00 AM

The Love Shack

Fort Worth Stockyards

Fort Worth , TX

Friday January 12, 2018

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

The Love Shack

Fort Worth Stockyards

Fort Worth , TX

Saturday January 13, 2018

6:00 - 10:00 PM

The WoodShed SmokeHouse

Fort Worth, TX

Friday January 19, 2018

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

The Love Shack

Fort Worth Stockyards

Fort Worth , TX

Friday January 26, 2018

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

The Love Shack

Fort Worth Stockyards

Fort Worth , TX

Saturday January 27, 2018

2:00 - 6:00 PM

The White Elephant Saloon

Fort Worth Stockyards

Fort Worth , TX

Friday February 2, 2018

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

The Love Shack

Fort Worth Stockyards

Fort Worth , TX

Friday February 9, 2018

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

The Love Shack

Fort Worth Stockyards

Fort Worth , TX

Friday February 16, 2018

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

The Love Shack

Fort Worth Stockyards

Fort Worth , TX

Saturday February 17, 2018

2:00 - 6:00 PM

The White Elephant Saloon

Fort Worth Stockyards

Fort Worth , TX

Friday February 23, 2018

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

The Love Shack

Fort Worth Stockyards

Fort Worth , TX

Thursday March 1, 2018

5:00 - 9:00 PM

The Love Shack

Fort Worth Stockyards

Fort Worth , TX

Friday March 2, 2018

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

The Love Shack

Fort Worth Stockyards

Fort Worth , TX

Sunday March 4, 2018

12:00 - 4:00 PM

The WoodShed SmokeHouse

Fort Worth, TX

Thursday March 8, 2018

7:00 to 9:00 PM

Hard Eight BBQ

Roanoke, TX

Friday March 9, 2018

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

The Love Shack

Fort Worth Stockyards

Fort Worth , TX

Friday March 16, 2018

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

The Love Shack

Fort Worth Stockyards

Fort Worth , TX

Friday March 23, 2018

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

The Love Shack

Fort Worth Stockyards

Fort Worth , TX

Friday March 30, 2018

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

The Love Shack

Fort Worth Stockyards

Fort Worth , TX

Saturday March 31, 2018

8:00 PM - 12:00 AM

The Love Shack

Fort Worth Stockyards

Fort Worth , TX

Friday April 6, 2018

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

The Love Shack

Fort Worth Stockyards

Fort Worth , TX

Saturday April 7, 2018

2:00 - 6:00 PM

The White Elephant Saloon

Fort Worth Stockyards

Fort Worth , TX

Friday April 13, 2018

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

The Love Shack

Fort Worth Stockyards

Fort Worth , TX
 

Saturday April 14, 2018

6:30 - 10:30 PM

Fresco's Cocina Mexicana

Burleson, TX   76028

 

Friday April 20, 2018

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

The Love Shack

Fort Worth Stockyards

Fort Worth , TX

Friday April 27, 2018

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

The Love Shack

Fort Worth Stockyards

Fort Worth , TX

Sunday April 29, 2018

2:00 - 6:00 PM

The White Elephant Saloon

Fort Worth Stockyards

Fort Worth , TX

Friday May 4, 2018

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

The Love Shack

Fort Worth Stockyards

Fort Worth , TX

Friday May 11, 2018

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

The Love Shack

Fort Worth Stockyards

Fort Worth , TX

Friday May 18, 2018

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

The Love Shack

Fort Worth Stockyards

Fort Worth , TX

Saturday May 19, 2018

2:00 - 6:00 PM

The White Elephant Saloon

Fort Worth Stockyards

Fort Worth , TX

Friday May 24, 2018

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

The Love Shack

Fort Worth Stockyards

Fort Worth , TX

Saturday May 26, 2018

7:00 - 11:00 PM

The WoodShed SmokeHouse

Fort Worth, TX

Friday June 1, 2018

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

The Love Shack

Fort Worth Stockyards

Fort Worth , TX

Saturday June 2, 2018

2:00 - 6:00 PM

The White Elephant Saloon

Fort Worth Stockyards

Fort Worth , TX

Friday June 8, 2018

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

The Love Shack

Fort Worth Stockyards

Fort Worth , TX

Saturday June 9, 2018

8:00 PM - 12:00 AM

The Love Shack

Fort Worth Stockyards

Fort Worth , TX

Friday June 15, 2018

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

The Love Shack

Fort Worth Stockyards

Fort Worth , TX

Saturday June 16, 2018

6:30 - 10:30 PM

Fresco's Cocina Mexicana

Burleson, TX   76028  

Friday June 22, 2018

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

The Love Shack

Fort Worth Stockyards

Fort Worth , TX

Friday June 29, 2018

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

The Love Shack

Fort Worth Stockyards

Fort Worth , TX

Saturday June 30, 2018

12:00 - 4:00 PM

The WoodShed SmokeHouse

Fort Worth, TX

Friday July 6, 2018

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

The Love Shack

Fort Worth Stockyards

Fort Worth , TX

Friday July 13, 2018

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

The Love Shack

Fort Worth Stockyards

Fort Worth , TX

Saturday July 14, 2018

2:00 - 6:00 PM

The White Elephant Saloon

Fort Worth Stockyards

Fort Worth , TX

Friday July 20, 2018

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

The Love Shack

Fort Worth Stockyards

Fort Worth , TX

Friday July 27, 2018

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

The Love Shack

Fort Worth Stockyards

Fort Worth , TX

Sunday July 29, 2018

2:00 - 6:00 PM

The White Elephant Saloon

Fort Worth Stockyards

Fort Worth , TX

 

 

Sunday August 12, 2018

2:00 - 6:00 PM

The White Elephant Saloon

Fort Worth Stockyards

Fort Worth , TX

​​Saturday August 25, 2018

8:00 PM - 12:00 AM

The Love Shack

Fort Worth Stockyards

Fort Worth , TX

​​​​Saturday September 15, 2018

12:00 - 4:00 PM

The WoodShed SmokeHouse

Fort Worth, TX

​​Saturday September 22, 2018

6:30 - 10:30 PM

Fresco's Cocina Mexicana

Burleson, TX   76028 

​Saturday September 29 , 2018

2:00 - 6:00 PM

The White Elephant Saloon

Fort Worth Stockyards

Fort Worth , TX

Saturday October 6, 2018

6:30 - 10:30 PM

Fresco's Cocina Mexicana

Burleson, TX   76028  

​​Saturday October 20, 2018

2:00 - 6:00 PM

The White Elephant Saloon

Fort Worth Stockyards

Fort Worth , TX

Friday October 26,  2018

6:00 - 10:00 PM

The Love Shack

Fort Worth Stockyards

Fort Worth , TX

​​Sunday October 28, 2018

2:00 - 6:00 PM

The White Elephant Saloon

Fort Worth Stockyards

Fort Worth , TX​

 

 

Saturday November 10, 2018

8:00 - 11:00 PM

J.R. Bentley's Restaurant And Pub

Arlington, TX

​Sunday November 11, 2018

12:00 - 4:00 PM

The WoodShed SmokeHouse

Fort Worth, TX

 

 

Saturday November 17, 2018

2:00 - 6:00 PM

The White Elephant Saloon

Fort Worth Stockyards

Fort Worth , TX​

 

Friday November 23, 2018

6:00 - 10:00 PM

The Love Shack

In The Fort Worth Stockyards

Forth Worth, TX

 

Saturday November 24, 2018

6:30 - 10:30 PM

Fresco's Cocina Mexicana

Burleson, TX   76028 

 

 

Saturday December 1, 2018

8:00 - 11:00 PM

J.R. Bentley's Restaurant And Pub

Arlington, TX

Friday December 14, 2018

7:00 - 11:00 PM

Private Birthday Party

Benbrook, TX

Saturday December 15, 2018

12:00 - 4:00 PM

The WoodShed SmokeHouse

Fort Worth, TX

Friday December 21, 2018

8:00 PM - 12:00

Private ChristMas Party

Burleson, TX

 

Saturday December 22, 2018

2:00 - 6:00 PM

The White Elephant Saloon

Fort Worth Stockyards

Fort Worth , TX

 

Tuesday December 25, 2018

Merry ChristMas

 

Saturday December 29, 2018

6:30 - 10:30 PM

Fresco's Cocina Mexicana

Burleson, TX   76028  

Monday December 31, 2018

 

New Years Eve

 

9:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Private Party

Burleson , TX

Next Show

Saturday December 21

6:30 - 10:30 PM

Frescos's Cocina Mexicana

Burleson, TX  76028

817.426.9990

_________________________________________________

​​BOOKING NOW FOR ALL OPEN DATES IN 2020 INCLUDING HOLIDAY PARTIES AND NEW YEARS EVE

Call 817-991-1781 or email TexasMusic4u@aol.com to book live TEXAS music for your private party, wedding reception, festival, restaurant, reunion or club etc.  

Photo By Danny Farmer

Helpin Hand